RELEASED: November 13th 2012
ARTIST: The Lonesome Billies
PRODUCER: All songs written by The Lonesome Billies. Recorded by Eli Chuckovich aka Electric Bill and Jeff Gaither aka Gator Billy in Hazel Dell, WA and Portland, OR. Mixed by Brandon Eggleston at Cloud City Studios in Portland, Or. Mastered in Seattle, Wa by Rick Fisher at RFI Mastering. Thanks to Matt Hundley aka Fiddle Bill for his contributions on Useless Bay and Eye For An Eye. Big Thanks to Eli and Brandon for their hard work!

Leave a Reply

2015 The Lonesome Billies © All rights reserved.